Staff

 

Jennifer Bjerke

Member Engagement Specialist
jbjerke@bgclubroch.org

Chad Campbell

Chief Executive Officer
ccampbell@bgclubroch.org

Ryan Fish

Impact Coordinator - Recreation
rfish@bgclubroch.org

Mikala Hora

Rochester Unit Director
mhora@bgclubroch.org

 

 

Amy Johnson

Impact Coordinator - Academic Success
ajohnson@bgclubroch.org

Erin Simmons

Mankato Area Director
esimmons@bgclubroch.org

Lori Trotman

Director of Marketing & Special Events
ltrotman@bgclubroch.org

 

 

Invest in The Place A Chair Affair Upcoming Events