Staff

 

Chad Campbell

Chief Executive Officer
ccampbell@bgclubroch.org

Joe Ahrens

Director of Finance
jahrens@bgclubroch.org

Lori Trotman

Director of Marketing & Special Events
ltrotman@bgclubroch.org

Elaine Graf

Grants Coordinator
egraf@bgclubroch.org

Jessica Sund

Operations Assistant
jsund@bgclubroch.org

 

 

 

Ellen Tolleson

Assistant Executive Director
etolleson@bgclubroch.org

 

Amy Johnson

Impact Coordinator - Academic Success
ajohnson@bgclubroch.org

Mikala Hora

Impact Coordinator - Teen Center
mhora@bgclubroch.org

Ryan Fish

Impact Coordinator - Recreation
rfish@bgclubroch.org

Toni Mundy

Impact Coordinator - Member & Volunteer Services
tmundy@bgclubroch.org

Jennifer Bjerke

Member Engagement Specialist
jbjerke@bgclubroch.org

 

Invest in The Place A Chair Affair Upcoming Events