Staff


Jodi Millerbernd

Executive Director
jmillerbernd@bgclubroch.org

Joe Ahrens

Director of Finance
jahrens@bgclubroch.org

Matthew Bowen

Impact Coordinator for Academic Success
mbowen@bgclubroch.org

Elaine Graf

Grants Coordinator
egraf@bgclubroch.org

Ellen Tolleson

Assistant Executive Director
etolleson@bgclubroch.org

 


Kara Jezeski

Member & Volunteer Coordinator
kjezeski@bgclubroch.org

Justin Lowndes

Unit Director, The Place
jlowndes@bgclubroch.org

Jessica Sund

Operations Assistant
jsund@bgclubroch.org

Marcy Sundine

Unit Director, Blooming Prairie
msundine@bgclubroch.org

Lori Trotman

Director of Marketing & Special Events
ltrotman@bgclubroch.org

 

Invest in The Place A Chair Affair Upcoming Events