Staff


Jodi Millerbernd

Executive Director
jmillerbernd@bgclubroch.org

Ellen Tolleson

Assistant Executive Director
etolleson@bgclubroch.org

Joe Ahrens

Director of Finance
jahrens@bgclubroch.org

Lori Trotman

Director of Marketing & Special Events
ltrotman@bgclubroch.org

Elaine Graf

Grants Coordinator
egraf@bgclubroch.org

Jessica Sund

Operations Assistant
jsund@bgclubroch.org

 

 

 

Dean Kinnoin 

Director of Operations
dkinnoin@bgclubroch.org

Marcy Sundine

Unit Director, Blooming Prairie
msundine@bgclubroch.org

Toni Mundy

Member & Volunteer Coordinator
tmundy@bgclubroch.org

Alicia Anderson

Member Engagement Specialist
aanderson@bgclubroch.org

Ryan Fish

Impact Coordinator - Recreation
rfish@bgclubroch.org

 

Invest in The Place A Chair Affair Upcoming Events