Staff

 

DeAndre Adams

Mankato Lead Youth Development Professional
dadams@bgclubmankato.org

Jennifer Bjerke

Member Engagement Specialist
jbjerke@bgclubroch.org

Chad Campbell

Chief Executive Officer
ccampbell@bgclubroch.org

Ryan Fish

Impact Coordinator
rfish@bgclubroch.org

Mikala Hora

Rochester Unit Director
mhora@bgclubroch.org

Amy Johnson

Impact Coordinator 
ajohnson@bgclubroch.org

 

Charley Martinson

Bookkeeping & Contracts Coordinator
cmartinson@bgclubroch.org

Linda Michalowski

Office Manager
lmichalowski@bgclubroch.org

Lindsey Sequeira

Resource Development Associate
lsequeira@bgclubroch.org

Erin Simmons

Mankato Area Director
esimmons@bgclubmankato.org

Becca Stiles-Nogosek

Director of Resource Development
becca.sn@bgclubroch.org

 

 

Invest in The Place A Chair Affair Upcoming Events 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider. Click here for more information.