Jennifer Bjerke

Member Engagement Specialist

Chad Campbell

Chief Executive Officer

Ryan Fish

Impact Coordinator - Recreation

Mikala Hora

Rochester Unit Director



Amy Johnson

Impact Coordinator - Academic Success

Erin Simmons

Mankato Area Director

Becca Stiles-Nogosek

Director of Resource Development

Lori Trotman

Director of Marketing & Special Events



Invest in The Place A Chair Affair Upcoming Events